top of page
Search
  • m00nflower

_____

Excuse my ego Can't go incognito Every time you see me It's like winning big in Reno Don't fuck with me, hoe Take you down like judo Make it rain I'm taking names from London to Meguro


Hot like a fever

Make you a believer

Write my name up in the sky from Paris to Shibuya


I'm so confident, I'm so confident

I'm so confident

I'm so confident, I'm so confident

I'm so confident

I'm so confident, I'm so confident

I'm so confident

I'm so confident, I'm so confident

I'm so confident


SANG BY RINA SAWAYAMA - EMBODIED BY M00NFLOWER


The rush of blood is so loud in my ears I swear its an echo

over and over


and over

repeating all the times you whispered

"you cant because ___"


tell me again

tell me again

tell me again i dare you

my teeth are sharp i dare you

the darkness my advantage

the floor is my sky

I am soaring without fear


I'm so confident, I'm so confident

I'm so confident

I'm so confident, I'm so confident

I'm so confident

I'm so confident, I'm so confident

I'm so confident

I'm so confident, I'm so confident

I'm so confident




67 views

Recent Posts

See All

_____

so ill stay bald i need a black tux and a mustache and a strap and leather chaps and a harness and to be walked and to be spat on and my titties out with no titties cause they make me dysphoric and st

_____

fuck my real name there is no place for titles here. the use of labels is overrated. they say "the gays" are flamboyant a little too over the top, a little too prissy its all in terms of how you want

_____

time is cucking me, where I am both closer than I was before to real-meta-physical freedom of being it feels that t o p surgery has come and gone, and i missed it i imagine the time after it, what hap

bottom of page