top of page
Search
  • m00nflower

_____

so ill stay bald

i need a black tux 


and a mustache and 

a strap and 

leather chaps and

a harness and 

to be walked and 

to be spat on and 

my titties out with no titties cause they make me dysphoric 

and sterling silver and chains 

and a grill 

and the box playing in the back 

and a blunt  

i dont need hair 

to feel 

my distal points

i need drugs

to feel my distal points

i need kisses

i need 

a glass of wine 

while I wine

i need face 

down, ass up and

me need me myself and 

my black ass i



micah lat



32 views

Recent Posts

See All

_____

Excuse my ego Can't go incognito Every time you see me It's like winning big in Reno Don't fuck with me, hoe Take you down like judo Make it rain I'm taking names from London to Meguro Hot like a feve

_____

fuck my real name there is no place for titles here. the use of labels is overrated. they say "the gays" are flamboyant a little too over the top, a little too prissy its all in terms of how you want

_____

time is cucking me, where I am both closer than I was before to real-meta-physical freedom of being it feels that t o p surgery has come and gone, and i missed it i imagine the time after it, what hap

bottom of page